Ledelse

Ulf Coxner – CEO
+46 300 52 10 01
ulf.coxner@autoconcept.se 

Marica Dintler – Bestyrelsesformand
+46 300 52 10 02

marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Anna-Karin Bröms – CEO Assistant
+46 73-625 69 25
anna-karin.broms@autoconcept.se

Juridiske

Marica Dintler – Selskabsjurist
+46 300 52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Sophie Hulgaard – Selskabsjurist
+46 300 52 10 03

sophie.hulgaard@autoconcept.se

Salg

Tobias Moberg – Nordic Sales Manager
+46 735-06 71 65

 tobias.moberg@autoconcept.se

Christian Weber – Sælger Danmark Øst
+45 33 60 14 08
christian.weber@autoconcept.dk

Lars Brønsby – Sælger Danmark Vest
+45 33 60 14 09
lars.bronsby@autoconcept.dk

Stephan Kinnmark – Forretningsudvikling
+46 300 52 10 32
stephan.kinnmark@autoconcept.se

Ulf Kardell – Sælgere Sverige/Vest
+46 300 52 10 35
ulf.kardell@autoconcept.se

Peter Gustafsson Sælgere Sverige/Syd
 +46 300 52 10 33
 peter.gustafsson@autoconcept.se

Karl Gustav Näsström – Sælgere Sverige/Nord
+46 300 52 10 36
karlgustavnasstrom@autoconcept.se

Robert Martinsen – Sælger Norge/Øst
+47 23 65 16 64
robert.martinsen@autoconcept.no

Kjersti Solend – Sælger Norge/Vest
+47 67 10 38 70
kjersti.solend@autoconcept.no

Christoffer Hallbäck  Sales Manager Finland
+358 9 42 45 48 00
christoffer.hallback@autoconcept.fi

 

 

Kundeservice/Inde salg

89 88 22 71

info@autoconcept.dk

Malin Svensson, Teamleader
+46 300-52 10 50
malin.svensson@autoconcept.se

Marie Westerén

Caroline Rovik (Studier)

Carolina Severikangas

Patrice Ericsson

Jan Pedersen

Jan Tømmervik 

Regnskab/Administration

89 88 22 71
info@autoconcept.dk

Ulrika Martinson

Anneli Olofsson

Lena Ingvarsson

Sandra Gerdt

Madelen Blickhammar

Skade Afdeling

Åsa Nordahl
+46 300 52 10 73
asa.nordahl@autoconcept.se

Marcus Hallén
+46 300 52 10 70
marcus.hallen@autoconcept.se

Mikael Winberg
+46 300 52 10 71
mikael.winberg@autoconcept.se

Jarmo Manninen (Forældreorlov)
+46 300 52 10 74
jarmo.manninen@autoconcept.se

Christer Parkell
+46 300-52 10 75
christer.parkell@autoconcept.se

Gunilla Wiengren
+46 300-52 10 79
gunilla.wiengren@autoconcept.se

Mattias Wallsten
+46 300-52 10 81
mattias.wallsten@autoconcept.se

Jens Mark
+46 300-52 10 80
jens.mark@autoconcept.dk

Marketing Afdeling/IT

Marcus Nilsson
+46 300 52 10 11
marcus.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Filip Coxner
+46 300 52 10 78
filip.coxner@autoconcept.se