Ledelse

Ulf Coxner – Adm Dir
+46 300-56 38 12
ulf.coxner@autoconcept.se 

Marica Dintler – Selskabsjurist, Bestyrrelsesformand
+46 300-56 38 22
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Salg

Frederik Nordström – Sælger Danmark Øst
+46 76 945 78 95
frederik.nordstrom@autoconcept.dk

Lars Brønsby – Sælger Danmark Vest
+45 31 35 72 81
lars.bronsby@autoconcept.dk

Sigrid Sögård – Salgschef
+46 73-310 75 70
sigrid.sogard@autoconcept.se

Stephan Kinnmark – Sælgere Sverige/Vest
+46 70-521 17 31
stephan.kinnmark@autoconcept.se

Ola Nilsson – Sælgere Sverige/Syd
+46 70-312 43 44
ola.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Tomas Bergkvist – Sælgere Sverige/Nord/Øst
+46 70-458 21 60
tomas.bergkvist@autoconcept.se

Robert Martinsen – Sælger Norge
+47 90 62 29 77
robert.martinsen@autoconcept.no

Emil Fjeld – Sælger Norge
+47 48 05 51 66
emil.fjeld@autoconcept.no

Hannu Severikangas – Sælger Finland
+46 769 42 13 95
hannu.severikangas@autoconcept.se

Kundeservice

89 88 22 71
info@autoconcept.dk

Marie Westerén

Caroline Rovik, (föräldraledig)

Carolina Severikangas

Ulrica Sahlén

Cathrine Askildt

Regnskab/Administration

89 88 22 71
info@autoconcept.dk

Ulrika Martinson

Anneli Olofsson

Lena Ingvarsson

Sandra Gerdt

Skade Afdeling

Marcus Hallén
+46 300-56 38 15
marcus.hallen@autoconcept.se

Mikael Winberg
+46 300-56 38 16
mikael.winberg@autoconcept.se

Patrik Färdigh

+46 300-56 38 09
patrik.fardigh@autoconcept.se

Peter Nilsson
+46 300-56 38 10
peter.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Marketing Afdeling

Marcus Nilsson
+46 300-56 38 18
marcus.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Heléne Friberg
+46 300-56 38 08
helene.friberg@autoconcept.se